Feature FilmHindi

Total Dhamaal

Dir.:ected by Zoya Akhtar | Rated: A (CBFC) | 2h 36m | 15 July 2011

Share page Contribute

Paisa Yeh Paisa

The song Paisa Yeh Paisa from the film Total Dhamaal(2019) released on 29 Jan 2019 with a duration of 04 minutes and 01 seconds. Paisa Yeh Paisa is picturized on Riteish Deshmukh, Ajay Devgn, Jaaved Jaaferi, Arshad Warsi, Anil Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit, Sanjay Mishra and Pitobash Tripathy. The lyrics of Paisa Yeh Paisa are by Kanwar Juneja and Kanwar Juneja. It has been sung by Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly and Arpita Chakraborty. The music has been composed by Roshin Balu and Gourov Dasgupta.

People in this song


Additional Information

Song Type
Remix, Original
Set, Stage