Feature FilmHindi

Shakti-The Power

Dir.:ected by Zoya Akhtar | Rated: A (CBFC) | 2h 36m | 15 July 2011

Share page Contribute

Dil Ne Pukara

The song Dil Ne Pukara from the film Shakti-The Power(2002) released on 20 Sep 2002 with a duration of 06 minutes and 22 seconds. The lyrics of Dil Ne Pukara are by Mehboob. It has been sung by Ravindra Sathe, Adnan Sami and Alka Yagnik. The music has been composed by Ismail Darbar.