Feature FilmHindi


Dir.:ected by Zoya Akhtar | Rated: A (CBFC) | 2h 36m | 15 July 2011

Share page Contribute

Salaam-E-Ishq Cast & Crew

Welcome to the complete cast and crew page for Salaam-E-Ishq (2007) on Cinestaan.com. Here you will find the full list of cast and crew who have worked on Salaam-E-Ishq (2007). You can also view the crew by department using the drop-down menu. If you are aware of any name that ought to be here but is not, please get in touch with Cinestaan.com using the Feedback link at the bottom of this page.


Camera and Electrical

Sujit Sen

Steadicam Operator

Editing and Post-production

Arti Kashyap


Anil Kumar


Anup Kumar

Digital Compositor

Susheel Peris

Digital Compositor

Ranadheer Reddy

Digital Compositor

Deepak Shrivastav

Digital Compositor

Dinesh Solanki

Digital Compositor

Rahul Vishwakarma

Digital Compositor

Vishal Kapoor


Additional Crew

Sandeep Kamal