Feature FilmHindi

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo

Dir.:ected by Zoya Akhtar | Rated: A (CBFC) | 2h 36m | 15 July 2011

Share page Contribute

Aaj Unse Milna Hai

The song Aaj Unse Milna Hai from the film Prem Ratan Dhan Payo(2015) released on 12 Nov 2015 with a duration of 04 minutes and 03 seconds. The lyrics of Aaj Unse Milna Hai are by Irshad Kamil. It has been sung by Shaan. The music has been composed by Himesh Reshammiya.