Feature FilmHindi

OMG: Oh My God!

Dir.:ected by Zoya Akhtar | Rated: A (CBFC) | 2h 36m | 15 July 2011

Share page Contribute

Dont Worry

The song Dont Worry from the film OMG: Oh My God!(2012) released on 28 Sep 2012 with a duration of 05 minutes and 04 seconds. The lyrics of Dont Worry are by Subrat Sinha. It has been sung by Benny Dayal, Himesh Reshammiya and Arya Acharya. The music has been composed by Himesh Reshammiya.