Feature FilmHindi

Haan..Maine Bhi Pyaar Kiya

Dir.:ected by Zoya Akhtar | Rated: A (CBFC) | 2h 36m | 15 July 2011

Share page Contribute

Mubarak Mubarak

The song Mubarak Mubarak from the film Haan..Maine Bhi Pyaar Kiya(2002) released on 15 Feb 2002 with a duration of 07 minutes and 05 seconds. Mubarak Mubarak is picturized on Akshay Kumar, Abhishek Bachchan and Karisma Kapoor. The lyrics of Mubarak Mubarak are by Sameer. It has been sung by Udit Narayan. The music has been composed by Nadeem Saifi and Shravan Rathod.

People in this song


Additional Information

Song Type