{ Page-Title / Story-Title }

Feature FilmHindi


Dir.:ected by Zoya Akhtar | Rated: A (CBFC) | 2h 36m | 15 July 2011

Share page Contribute


The song Kammo from the film Department(2012) released on 18 May 2012 with a duration of 05 minutes and 18 seconds. The lyrics of Kammo are by Sandip Singh, Shabbir Ahmed and Vayu Srivastava. It has been sung by Sudesh Bhonsle and Mika Singh. The music has been composed by Dharam Sandeep and Vikram Negi.