{ Page-Title / Story-Title }

Feature FilmHindi


Dir.:ected by Zoya Akhtar | Rated: A (CBFC) | 2h 36m | 15 July 2011

Share page Contribute

Department Cast & Crew

Welcome to the complete cast and crew page for Department (2012) on Cinestaan.com. Here you will find the full list of cast and crew who have worked on Department (2012). You can also view the crew by department using the drop-down menu. If you are aware of any name that ought to be here but is not, please get in touch with Cinestaan.com using the Feedback link at the bottom of this page.


Editing and Post-production

Vinay Chauhan


Abhijit Kokate


Abhay Gupta

Assistant Editor

Kiran Kshirsagar

Assistant Editor

Jimmy Thomas

Assistant Editor

Marketing and Publicity

Saurabh Varma

Publicity Design