Feature FilmHindi


Dir.:ected by Zoya Akhtar | Rated: A (CBFC) | 2h 36m | 15 July 2011

Share page Contribute

Saansein Ghulne Lageen

The song Saansein Ghulne Lageen from the film Aetbaar(2004) released on 23 Jan 2004 with a duration of 05 minutes and 54 seconds. The lyrics of Saansein Ghulne Lageen are by Chandrashekhar Rajit. It has been sung by Shreya Ghoshal and Sonu Nigam. The music has been composed by Rajesh Roshan.