Feature FilmHindi


Dir.:ected by Zoya Akhtar | Rated: A (CBFC) | 2h 36m | 15 July 2011

Share page Contribute


The song Aetbaar from the film Aetbaar(2004) released on 23 Jan 2004 with a duration of 06 minutes and 57 seconds. The lyrics of Aetbaar are by Dev Kohli. It has been sung by Alka Yagnik and Abhijeet Bhattacharya. The music has been composed by Rajesh Roshan.